Hike Funatics Hike/Tour Schedule 2020.

Sunday 31st May 2020

Hike to : Mystique Pool (Return Hike)

Sunday 28th June 2020

Hike to : Upper Mermaid Pool (Circuit Hike)

Belly Burners Hike Schedule 2020.

Saturday 06th June 2020

Hike to: Matura River Explore (Circuit Hike)

Public Holidays Hike Schedule 2020.

EID-UL-FITR

Sunday 24th May 2020

Hike to : The Very Private 3rd Pool of 3 Pools (Return Hike)

INDIAN ARRIVAL DAY

Saturday 30th May 2020

Hike to : Mystique Pool (Return Hike)

CORPUS CHRISTI

Thursday 11th June 2020

Hike to : Balandra Basin (Return Hike)

LABOUR DAY

Friday 19th June 2020

Hike to : Mystery Pool (Return Hike)

BECOME A "LUNAR...TIC"

Hike on Full-moon Nights on these dates:

Saturday 04th July 2020

(BUCK MOON)

Chancellor Ridge (Return Trek)

Saturday 01st August 2020

(STURGEON MOON)

Sunset/Moon-light trek to Tracking Station Chaguaramas & return trek

Saturday 03rd October 2020

(FULL HARVEST MOON)

Sunset/Moon-light trek to Mt. Vigie - Paramin (Return Trek)

Saturday 31st October 2020

(FULL HUNTERS MOON)

"Moon over Manzan" Night walk (One Way)

"THE BEACHCOMBERS"

Combing the beaches with Emile

Saturday 20th June 2020

Palo Seco to Los Iros South-Eastern Beach Walk

Official low tide starts at 9:50am

Saturday 18th July 2020

Columbus Bay to Icacos Point South-Western Beach Walk

Official low tide starts at 8:48am